ABOUT US

We are one of the largest companies in Russia engaged in the supply of polymer raw materials.

Since 2011, we have been supplying polymers to every third manufacturer in the Krasnodar Territory.

Read more

PLASTICS

The range of raw materials of our company complies with strict standards of industrial and environmental safety. Check out our products in the base polymer catalog.

Сatalog

We care about the environment. Polymer wastes get a new life through the implementation of projects in the field of recycling of secondary polymer raw materials.

Read more

Full-cycle logistics is an ideally planned transportation route controlled at all stages: from loading to delivery to the recipient. We guarantee individual approach to each transportation.

Read more

SCROLL
About us

Himicheskaya industriya LLC strives to become the largest distributor of base polymers in Russia and the CIS countries. Himicheskaya industriya LLC continues to develop a regional sales network, a system of long-term relationships with partners, and modern methods of technical customer support to ensure the fullest possible satisfaction of their needs.

The company aims to be a stable, reliable and preferred supplier for its customers, constantly improving along with the changing market needs. The company goes beyond the usual framework and enters new markets, expanding the range of products, as well as caring for the environment: polymer wastes get a new life through the implementation of projects in the field of recycling of secondary polymer raw materials.


30 000
tons of raw materials sold annually
300
partners, major manufacturers
1500
vehicles in company circulation
HIMINDUSTRIA International KFT

The European division of the company, HIMINDUSTRIA International KFT, registered in Hungary, is responsible for deliveries to the markets of Europe and Ukraine, as well as trading operations in the Asian market. The company has storage facilities in the ports of the Black Sea, warehouses in Russia and in the EU, where it receives, stores and dispatches products.

The representative office of the company in Hungary is engaged in ongoing interaction with consumers of products, marketing analysis, and also performs representative functions in relations with authorities. HIMINDUSTRIA International KFT's annual export sales growth is around 65%. The general director of HIMINDUSTRIA International KFT is Anton Pinenkov.

Directions
Contact us

Address: 490 Severnaya Street, Krasnodar, Krasnodar Territory, Russia, 350002

Email: info@himindustria.ru

Phone: +7 861 298-06-97, 298-15-97

О компании

Мы одна из крупнейших компаний занимающихся поставками полимерного сырья на рынках России, СНГ.

Начиная с 2011 года наша основная цель - обеспечить полное удовлетворение потребностей клиентов путем решения основных потребностей физической сырьевой составляющей, постоянно обеспечивая добавленную стоимость для всей цепочки поставок.

Подробнее

Пластики

Ассортимент сырья нашей компании соответствует строгим стандартам промышленной и экологической безопасности. Ознакомитесь с нашей продукцией в каталоге базовых полимеров.

Каталог

Мы заботимся о экологии. Полимерные отходы получают новую жизнь путем реализации проектов в сфере переработки вторичного полимерного сырья.

Подробнее

Логистика полного цикла — это идеально спланированный маршрут перевозки, контролируемый на всех этапах: начиная от погрузки и заканчивая доставкой получателю. Гарантируем индивидуальный подход к каждой перевозке.

Подробнее

ВНИЗ
О компании

ООО «Химическая индустрия» стремится стать самым крупным дистрибьютором базовых полимеров в России и странах СНГ. ООО «Химическая индустрия» продолжает развитие региональной сети продаж, системы долгосрочных взаимоотношений с партнерами и современных методов технической поддержки клиентов для обеспечения максимально полного удовлетворения их потребностей.

Компания нацелена быть стабильным, надежным и предпочтительным поставщиком для своих клиентов, постоянно совершенствуясь вместе с изменяющимися потребностями рынка. Компания занимается выходом за привычные рамки и освоением новых рынков сбыта, расширением ассортимента продукции, а также заботой над экологией: полимерные отходы получают новую жизнь путем реализации проектов в сфере переработки вторичного полимерного сырья.


1500
транспортных средств в обороте компании
300
партнеров, крупнейших производителей
30 000
тонн ежегодно реализуемого сырья
HIMINDUSTRIA International KFT

За поставки на рынки Европы и Украины, а также торговые операции на рынке Азии отвечает европейское подразделение компании «HIMINDUSTRIA International KFT», зарегистрированное в Венгрии. Компания располагает складскими площадями в портах Черного моря, складами в России и на территории ЕС, на которых осуществляет прием, размещение и отгрузку продукции.

Представительство компании в Венгрии осуществляет текущее взаимодействие с потребителями продукции, проводит маркетинговый анализ рынка, а также выполняет представительские функции в отношениях с органами власти. Годовой рост экспортных продаж «HIMINDUSTRIA International KFT» составляет около 65%. Генеральным директором «HIMINDUSTRIA International KFT» является Антон Пиненков.

Месторасположение
Контакты

Адрес: г. Краснодар, ул. Северная, 490, БЦ «Кутузовский»

Почта: info@himindustria.ru

Телефон: +7 861 298-06-97, 298-15-97